top of page

Weekly Report 21 ~ 'Universally Speaking'

Weekly Report 21 ~ 'Universally Speaking'

This past week in ISM, we completed the last process of our original work: the original work presentation. This was a 18 to 21 minute presentation to our classmates discussing our original work, what we learned, and how we are going to move forward in ISM into our final product. During my presentation I discussed my marketing plan and broke it down in order to explain how it was created and what each part meant. Next, I showed off every thing and opportunity I was able to learn and experience throughout the research and production of my original work including the boosted posts and Granada blog posts. Finally, I was able to talk about my final product and how what I learned in the first semester will majorly benefit me in the second semester.

Overall, I really enjoyed being able to show off all of my work to my classmates during my presentation, however going forward, I need to work on my pacing and verbal fillers such as ‘um’ and ‘uh’. This presentation, just like the previous one, as helped me strengthen my confidence and skills in public speaking, further benefiting me for presentations and showcases to come.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page