top of page

Weekly Report 30 ~ On the Move

Weekly Report 30 ~ On the Move

Most recently in ISM, we have been preparing for final presentation night and finishing up our final products. Our mock final presentation night presentations are next Wednesday during class, so we will be able to present our research to our peers. As much as I stress about presentations in ISM, I am looking forward to watching my classmates present so I can see the progress they have made and everything they have been researching this past year. These presentations will be really beneficial to me on final presentation night because they will potentially ease some of my nerves, having already practiced the speech numerous times beforehand.

This speech is going to cover our entire journey this year in ISM including all of our experiences, findings, and research. Because this was such an eventful school year, I am eager to show off everything thing that I have done and learned. Also, being a 25 to 30 minute presentation, I am really excited to say that I will have presented for this long. I never thought I would be able to do something like this so I am very anxious and excited to accomplish this presentation. I cannot wait until final presentation night and to see how I will do during my speech. I remember being an incoming junior volunteering at Reedy’s first FPN and being so overwhelmed and scared from the amount of work and time the past students put into their research. However after all of my work I feel that I am ready for this night in just a few weeks, and I am so excited to finally be one of those students and see how I will benefit from my research in the future.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page