top of page

Weekly Report 22 ~ 'Big Dreams'

Weekly Report 22 ~ 'Big Dreams'

In this past week of ISM, we have been preparing for the stress and hard work to come in the future months as we begin to create our final products. Because this month is basically a transition between semesters from original work to final product, we have been given a little bit of a break to prepare for our final product in ISM at the end of the school year. With the final product beginning to ramp up, I have already started making the boosted social media posts with my mentor, and emailing the radio station to ask for possible sponsorship or ‘presents’. I have learned a lot so far about how to do these specific things on my own, and by having a break in ISM right now, it has really helped me to focus on what I am doing in my mentor visits and with my final product. I am able to practice scheduling posts and ticket announces online and on social medias, that will and have definitely helped me prepare for a career in marketing and concert marketing. With this new information, I cannot wait to see everything my mentor Ally, and I will accomplish by the end of the year.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page