top of page

Weekly Report 26 ~ The Last Things

Weekly Report 26 ~ The Last Things

In ISM last week, I have started to work on the Granda social audit my mentor has assigned me for homework, and have begun putting together my invitation list for final presentation night in May. A social audit is a document that helps a company improve their social performance by measuring, tracking, and later analyzing the data pulled from their social media results. For example, Granada has a big spreadsheet that is shared with all the staff that has data from months back which consists of average post likes, number of followers, and number of accounts they’re following. This is tracked manually on all three of Granada’s social platforms and is used to improve our marketing reach as a whole from venue to consumers. This process is beneficial for me to know how to perform because not only is it used in every business, it is vital for any marketing tactic and is considered to be a basic necessity for all companies.

Finally, as final presentation night approaches in about two months, I have begun to put together my invitation for my guests. In my opinion, I am pretty proud of the design because I was able to incorporate an image of Granada Theater while still making the invitation look modern with my incorporated color scheme. I am really excited to get this printed and sent out, I cannot wait for final presentation night in May.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page