top of page

Weekly Report 28 ~ Out of the Woods

Weekly Report 28 ~ Out of the Woods

Most recently in ISM, we have been preparing for final presentation night including the completion all of the rehearsals, invitations, and evaluations that go into making this night as successful as possible. I know that May is going to be one of the most eventful months of my junior year, as it is my first year in ISM with final presentation night on the 29th, and my first year completing college finals for my ‘dual credit’ courses. The amount of time and work that will have gone into both of these things is what is stressing me out the most because I know that I have made it thus far in the year and can’t afford to mess anything up this late in the year, despite having 3 major things to focus on in less than 2 weeks.

However, looking forward I know that I can complete the month as successful as possible and that by May 30th everything will be over and I will be able to relax again. I am planning giving this last month my all, and I plan on pushing myself as far as possible to make sure I can finish out my junior year of high school strong. I am so grateful to be fortunate enough to have some of the most hardworking, supportive, and passionate friends and classmates surrounding me, who will not only be there to encourage me, but will be experiencing the same situations as me these next few weeks. Overall, even though this next month will be really busy, I am excited to see all of my hard work payoff and to reflect on everything I have learned this year.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page