top of page

Weekly Report 20 ~ 'Lately'

Weekly Report 20 ~ 'Lately'

This past week in ISM, we have been wrapping up our final product proposals and starting to work on our original work presentations for this upcoming week. In our presentations we will have to chance to explain, showcase, and reflect on our original work in 18 to 20 minutes. We will be able to show our classmates how our research has affected us in our ISM journey, what we have learned, as well as how it has prepared us for a successful final project. I am excited to show everyone what I have worked on for the past few months and what I plan on working on in this coming spring. For my final product and final product proposal, I plan marketing a real concert at Granada Theater from start to finish. With the announce and ticket release being in mid-February and the show date in late April, I feel the project it is a good amount of time, work, and challenge for me to showcase everything I have and will learn in the full marketing process. With the help of my mentor, I plan marketing a show through Granada Theater in order to end my ISM I experience in the most influential and hands-on way possible.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page